Woolfe Street Playhouse



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 5/8/2014
at 7:30 PM
Monty Python's Spamalot Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 5/9/2014
at 7:30 PM
Monty Python's Spamalot Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 5/10/2014
at 5:00 PM
Monty Python's Spamalot Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 5/11/2014
at 3:00 PM
Monty Python's Spamalot Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 5/15/2014
at 7:30 PM
Monty Python's Spamalot Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 5/16/2014
at 7:30 PM
Monty Python's Spamalot Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 5/17/2014
at 7:30 PM
Monty Python's Spamalot Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 5/18/2014
at 3:00 PM
Monty Python's Spamalot Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 6/13/2014
at 8:30 PM
Lip Sync Contest Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 7/12/2014
at 9:30 AM
Broadway Boot Camp for Kids Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Wed 12/31/2014
at 8:00 PM
Gift Certificate Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Wed 12/31/2014
at 8:00 PM
Season 13 VIP Season PASS Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.