Woolfe Street Playhouse


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 1/23/2017
at 4:30 PM
Village Rep Conservatory Junior Acting Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Mon 1/23/2017
at 5:30 PM
Village Rep Conservatory Upper Acting Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Tue 1/24/2017
at 4:15 PM
Village Rep Conservatory Junior Musical Theatre Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Tue 1/24/2017
at 5:00 PM
Village Rep Conservatory Upper Musical Theatre Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Wed 1/25/2017
at 4:30 PM
Village Rep Conservatory Junior Choreography Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Wed 1/25/2017
at 5:30 PM
Village Rep Conservatory Upper Choreography Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 1/26/2017
at 4:30 PM
Village Rep Conservatory Junior Music Theory Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 1/26/2017
at 5:30 PM
Village Rep Conservatory Upper Music Theory Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 1/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 1/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Wed 2/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
Village Rep Season 16 5 Show Subscription- Flex Pass Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Wed 2/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
Village Rep Season 16 VIP Card- Pay as You Go Membership Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 2/2/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 2/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 2/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 2/5/2017
at 3:00 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 2/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 2/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 2/12/2017
at 3:00 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 2/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 2/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 2/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.