Woolfe Street Playhouse



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 8/1/2014
at 6:00 PM
13! Returns Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 8/2/2014
at 6:00 PM
13! Returns Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 8/3/2014
at 5:00 PM
13! Returns Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 8/14/2014
at 7:30 PM
Happy in the Poorhouse Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 8/15/2014
at 7:30 PM
Happy in the Poorhouse Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sat 8/16/2014
at 7:30 PM
Happy in the Poorhouse Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Sun 8/17/2014
at 5:00 PM
Happy in the Poorhouse Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Fri 8/29/2014
at 7:30 PM
Season 14-Subscription 5 Show Series Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 12/18/2014
at 8:00 PM
Season 14-Subscription 8 Show Series Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Thu 12/18/2014
at 8:00 PM
VIP- SEASON TICKET (Pay As You Go) Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC
Wed 12/31/2014
at 8:00 PM
Gift Certificate Woolfe Street Playhouse
Charleston, SC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.